2017 Dates & Tuition

(FS1) June Father/Son Camp Sunday, June 11 – Wednesday, June 14 $1459*
(FS2) June Father/Son Camp Thursday, June 15- Sunday, June 18 $1459**
(A) Ten Days Monday, June 19-Wednesday, June 28 $1995
(B) Two Weeks Thursday, June 29-Wednesday, July 12 $2770
(C) Three Weeks Thursday, July 13-Wednesday, August 2 $3811
(D) Ten Days Thursday, August 3-Saturday, August 12 $1995
(E) One Week*** Saturday, July 22-Friday, July 28 $1491
(FS3) August Father/Son Camp Sunday, August 13-Wednesday, August 16 $1459*
(FS4)August Father/Son Camp Thursday, August 17 – Sunday, August 20 $1459*

*Father Son Camp is $1459 for one dad and one son.  Each additional son is $655/person

**FS2 is only available to families whose sons are staying for the A session, and their younger siblings. Campers who are staying “A” session will sign up for FS2A, and stay until June 28, while younger siblings will sign up for FS2S and go home with their dads on Sunday, June 18.

***The one week E session is only available to 7-10 year old first-time campers.  All other sessions include boys ages 7-16.
Camp Deerhorn does not offer bus transportation for E session.

Acceptance Policy – Camp Deerhorn will accept only returning applicants, their siblings, and prior year wait-listed boys until October 15.  After this date, all applicants will be admitted on a first-come-first-serve basis. Upon acceptance, there is a deposit due of $500 per child for regular sessions and $250 per child for Father Son Camp. Anyone enrolling before October 15th receives a 5% discount in tuition for camper-only sessions (not Father Son camp).

Deposit Refund Policy

Withdraw prior to December 31, Camp Deerhorn refunds 80% of the deposit.

Withdraw January 1 – March 31, Deerhorn refunds 50% of the deposit.

Withdraw after April 1, your deposit is non refundable.

For each younger brother who enrolls, there is a 10% discount

There is a 10% discount for campers staying 2 camper only sessions, a 15% discount for campers staying 3 camper only sessions, and a 20% discount for campers staying the full season.