B Session Goodbyes

Well, that two weeks sure flew by fast! Our B session ended this morning with our awards breakfast, and lots of awards passed out for Most Improved in each activity as well as patches earned for stars. Sharpshooter awards for highest scores in each age group were Jorge Hagg Martinez for juniors, Mark Zsirai for intermediates, and Jack Friedman for seniors. Our tennis champions were Leighton Vargas for 11 and under, and Will Wyner for 12 and up. Spirit award winners were Conor Smith for juniors, Charlie Moran for intermediates, and Mitchell Cheyne for seniors. Most Outstanding Camper trophies were awarded to Jack Bloom for juniors, Leighton Vargas for intermediates, and Alex Stamos for seniors. Videos from award speeches will be posted soon on our Facebook page. Congratulations to all of our award winners! And a HUGE congratulations to the Wolves! At the end of A session they were in 4th place and after just one session, they have pulled ahead to 1st place! The teams are all really close, so halfway through the summer it’s still anyone’s game! We have 30 kids staying over for C session and they are heading to Sawmill Adventure Park in Wausau for a fun afternoon of trampolines and putt putt! Thanks to everyone who shared their sons with us for B session!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *