B Session…filled with so much awesomeness you can hardly stand it. What a great group of kids we were privileged to spend two weeks with. We hope you had as much fun as we did!

Many awards were passed out this morning at our awards breakfast. Alex Polovin won the junior tennis tournament and Ben Murlick won his first senior tennis tournament.  Sharpshooter awards in riflery went to Eli Eltermann for juniors, Luke Andresen for intermediates, and Walt Szafran for seniors.  Spirit awards were given to Kael Reynoso for juniors, DJ Nolan for intermediates, and Liam Jones for senior.  And finally, Outstanding Camper trophies were awarded to Alex Polovin for juniors, Colin Cummings for intermediates, and Erik “Cookies” Persson for seniors. Patches were also passed out for most improved and star points.  The Apache are still in first place after B session.  For team totals, check out our Team Competition page.  Videos from the awards speeches this morning can be found on our Facebook page.  The bus left around 11, headed back to Chicago.

We have 41 kids who are staying over for C session, and they are off for an afternoon of fun.  They are headed to Eagle Falls Adventure Golf & Laser Tag in Eagle River this afternoon, then to Alexander’s for pizza and games.  They were all really excited about the plans for the afternoon.

Thanks again for sharing your amazing sons with us this session!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *